Här finns vi!


Palldepåer

UMEÅ
Täktvägen 12, 904 40 Röbäck
Tel: 020-27 00 00

ÖREBRO
Handelsgatan 1, 702 27 Örebro
Tel: 020-27 00 00

GÖTEBORG
Importgatan 17 A, 422 46 Hisings Backa
Tel: 020-27 00 00

HELSINGBORG
Bunkalundsvägen 8, 253 68 Helsingborg
Tel: 020-27 00 00

KRISTIANSTAD
Annedalsvägen 23, 291 05 Kristianstad
Tel: 020-27 00 00

 


 


Kontakt

 

HUVUDKONTOR
UMEÅ
Täktvägen 12, 904 40 Röbäck
Tel: 020-27 00 00
info@norrlandspall.se

 

VD
Henrik Morén,
henrik.moren@norrlandspall.se

EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION
ekonomi@norrlandspall.se
Annika Löfström, annika.lofstrom@norrlandspall.se
Kerstin Lundberg, kerstin.lundberg@norrlandspall.se
Ellen Barrefalk, ellen.barrefalk@norrlandspall.se

FÖRSÄLJNING
forsaljning@norrlandspall.se
Henrik Morén, henrik.moren@norrlandspall.se
Marcus Olofsson, marcus.olofsson@norrlandspall.se
Conrad Nyberg, conrad.nyberg@norrlandspall.se

INKÖP
inkop@norrlandspall.se
Ulrica Oppman, ulrica.oppman@norrlandspall.se
Anna Kriström, anna.kristrom@norrlandspall.se
Richard Andersson, richard.andersson@norrlandspall.se
Eleonor Vedin, eleonor.vedin@norrlandspall.se
Amanda, amanda@norrlandspall.se
Ingela Andersson, ingela.andersson@norrlandspall.se

MILJÖ/ ARBETSMILJÖ/ IT
Niklas Palmlöf, niklas.palmlof@norrlandspall.se

PRODUKTION
Robert Skufca, robert.skufca@norrlandspall.se